Sistema Q4 and FY 2020 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q4 and FY 2020 financial results.

The event will be held on Thursday, 8 April 2021, at 10:00 AM (New York) / 3:00 PM (London) / 4:00 PM (CET) / 5:00 PM (Moscow).

To participate in the conference call, please dial: 

Russia

+7 495 283 98 58 (toll)

United Kingdom

+44 203 984 9844 (toll)

US

+1 718 866 4614 (toll)

Germany

+49 30 25 555 323 (toll)

Sweden

+46 10 551 30 20 (toll)

Conference ID: 657738

Or quote the conference call title: “Sistema Fourth Quarter 2020 Financial Results”.

Webcast link: https://mm.closir.com/slides?id=657738

A recording of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website www.sistema.com for at least seven days after the event.

For further details please contact:

Investor Relations

Nikolai Minashin

Tel.: +7 (495) 730 66 00

n.minashin@sistema.ru


Segezha Group intends to conduct an IPO
12 April 2021
Sistema announces financial results for the fourth quarter and FY 2020
8 April 2021
Sistema announces AGM date
5 April 2021
Sistema Group increases ownership stake in OJSC Sintez
31 March 2021

Subscribe

Selected category
By clicking on the «Subscribe» button, you agree to the personal data processing policy.