Sistema Q4 and FY 2019 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q4 and FY 2019 financial results.

The event will be held on Tuesday, 7 April 2020, at 10:00 AM (New York) / 3:00 PM (London) / 4:00 PM (CET) / 5:00 PM (Moscow).

To participate in the conference call, please dial:

Russia

+7 495 705 9270 (toll)

8 10 800 2796 5011 (toll free, only for participant dialing in from Russia)

United Kingdom

+44 330 336 9401 (toll)

0800 279 4827 (toll free)

US

+1 929 477 0630 (toll)

866 519 2796 (toll free)

Participant passcode: 963235

Or quote the conference call title: “Sistema Fourth Quarter 2019 Financial Results”.

Webcast link: https://webcasts.eqs.com/sistema2020040717

A recording of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website www.sistema.com after the event.

For further details please contact:

Nikolai Minashin

Managing Director, Investor Relations

Tel.: + 7 (495) 730-66-00

E-mail: n.minashin@sistema.ru

Sistema Q1 2020 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

May 28, 2020

Results of the mandatory tender offer to shareholders of OJSC Sintez

May 25, 2020

Sistema closes order book on RUB 15 bn series 001P-13 exchange-traded bonds

May 20, 2020

Sistema announces decisions of its Board of Directors

May 17, 2020

Корпоративный
журнал «Система»