Sistema Q3 2020 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q3 2020 financial results.

The event will be held on Wednesday, 2 December 2020, at 09:00 AM (New York) / 2:00 PM (London) / 3:00 PM (CET) / 5:00 PM (Moscow).

To participate in the conference call, please dial: 

Russia

+7 495 283 98 58 (toll)

United Kingdom

+44 203 984 9844 (toll)

US

+1 718 866 4614 (toll)

Germany

+49 30 25 555 323 (toll)

Sweden

+46 10 551 30 20 (toll)

Conference ID: 657738

Or quote the conference call title: “Sistema Third Quarter 2020 Financial Results”.

Webcast link: https://mm.closir.com/slides?id=657738

A recording of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website www.sistema.com for at least seven days after the event.

For further details please contact:

Nikolai Minashin

Managing Director, Investor Relations

Tel.: + 7 (495) 730-66-00

E-mail: n.minashin@sistema.ru

Ad-Hoc Notice
18 January 2021
Joint venture of Sistema and Sber acquires Elektrozavod Group
28 December 2020
Sistema agrees to acquire Elektrozavod Group
23 December 2020
Sistema extends the tenor of its share repurchase programme
21 December 2020

Subscribe

Selected category
By clicking on the «Subscribe» button, you agree to the personal data processing policy.