Sistema Q3 2019 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q3 2019 financial results.

The event will be held on Wednesday, 27 November 2019, at 09:00 AM (New York) / 2:00 PM (London) / 3:00 PM (CET) / 5:00 PM (Moscow).

To participate in the conference call, please dial: 

Russia

+7 495 646 9190 (toll)

8 10 8002 8675011 (toll free, only for participant dialing in from Russia)

United Kingdom

+44 330 336 9411 (toll)

0800 279 7204 (toll free)

US

+1 929 477 0402 (toll)

888 254 3590 (toll free)

Conference ID: 2961229

Or quote the conference call title: “Sistema Third Quarter Financial Results”.

Webcast link: https://webcasts.eqs.com/sistema20191127 

A recording of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website www.sistema.com after the event.

For further details please contact:

 Nikolai Minashin Managing Director,
Investor Relations
Tel.: + 7 (495) 730-66-00
 E-mail: n.minashin@sistema.ru
Information on a transaction under the MTS share buyback programme
4 August 2020
Sistema closes order book on RUB 10 bn series 001P-14 exchange-traded bonds
16 July 2020
Report on Payments to Governments for 2019
30 June 2020
Sistema announces decisions taken by AGM and the Board of Directors
29 June 2020

Subscribe

Selected category
By clicking on the «Subscribe» button, you agree to the personal data processing policy.