Sistema Q2 2020 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q2 2020 financial results.

The event will be held on Thursday, 3 September 2020, at 10:00 AM (New York) / 3:00 PM (London) / 4:00 PM (CET) / 5:00 PM (Moscow).

To participate in the conference call, please dial: 

Russia

+7 495 213 1767 (toll)

8 800 500 9283 (toll free, only for participant dialing in from Russia)

United Kingdom

+44 (0)330 336 9125 (toll)

0800 358 6377 (toll free)

US

+1 929-477-0324 (toll)

800-289-0571 (toll free)

Conference ID: 7127461

Or quote the conference call title: “Sistema Second Quarter 2020 Financial Results”.

Webcast link: https://webcasts.eqs.com/sistema20200903

A recording of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website www.sistema.com after the event.

For further details please contact:

Nikolai Minashin

Managing Director, Investor Relations

Tel.: + 7 (495) 730-66-00

E-mail: n.minashin@sistema.ru


S&P upgrades Sistema's credit rating to BB
15 September 2020
Ad-Hoc Notice
4 September 2020
Information on a transaction under the MTS share buyback programme
3 September 2020
Sistema closes order book on RUB 10 bn series 001P-15 exchange-traded bonds
3 September 2020

Subscribe

Selected category
By clicking on the «Subscribe» button, you agree to the personal data processing policy.