Sistema Q1 2020 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q1 2020 financial results.

The event will be held on Wednesday, 10 June 2020, at 10:00 AM (New York) / 3:00 PM (London) / 4:00 PM (CET) / 5:00 PM (Moscow).


To participate in the conference call, please dial: 

Russia

+7 495 213 1767 (toll)

8 800 500 9283 (toll free, only for participant dialing in from Russia)

United Kingdom

+44 330 336 9125 (toll)

0800 358 6377 (toll free)

US

+1 646 828 8193 (toll)

888 394 8218 (toll free)


Conference ID: 7407014

Or quote the conference call title: “Sistema First Quarter 2020 Financial Results”.

Webcast link: https://webcasts.eqs.com/sistema20200610


A recording of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website www.sistema.com after the event.


For further details please contact:

Nikolai Minashin

Managing Director, Investor Relations

Tel.: + 7 (495) 730-66-00

E-mail: n.minashin@sistema.ru



Report on Payments to Governments for 2019

30 June 2020

Sistema announces decisions taken by AGM and the Board of Directors

29 June 2020

Ad-Hoc Notice

19 June 2020

Sistema and Russia-China Investment Fund successfully price offering of 117,777,459 Detsky Mir shares

17 June 2020

Корпоративный
журнал «Система»