Rescheduled - Sistema Q3 2020 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

Due to management availability issues we are rescheduling conference call on Sistema Q3 2020 financial results for 3 December 2020. Please see details below. Please accept apologies for the inconvenience.

The event will be held on Thursday, 3 December 2020, at 09:00 AM (New York) / 2:00 PM (London) / 3:00 PM (CET) / 5:00 PM (Moscow).

To participate in the conference call, please dial: 

Russia

+7 495 283 98 58 (toll)

United Kingdom

+44 203 984 9844 (toll)

US

+1 718 866 4614 (toll)

Germany

+49 30 25 555 323 (toll)

Sweden

+46 10 551 30 20 (toll)

Conference ID: 657738

Or quote the conference call title: “Sistema Third Quarter 2020 Financial Results”.

Webcast link: https://mm.closir.com/slides?id=657738

A recording of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website www.sistema.com for at least seven days after the event.

For further details please contact: 

Investor Relations

       Public Relations

Nikolai Minashin

       Sergey Kopytov

Tel.: +7 (495) 730 66 00

       Tel.: +7 (495) 228 15 32

n.minashin@sistema.ru

       kopytov@sistema.ru


Ad-Hoc Notice
18 January 2021
Joint venture of Sistema and Sber acquires Elektrozavod Group
28 December 2020
Sistema agrees to acquire Elektrozavod Group
23 December 2020
Sistema extends the tenor of its share repurchase programme
21 December 2020

Subscribe

Selected category
By clicking on the «Subscribe» button, you agree to the personal data processing policy.