23/11/2018

Sistema Q3 2018 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q3 2018 IFRS financial results.

The event will be held on Tuesday, 27 November 2018, at 9.00 AM (New York) / 2.00 PM (London) / 3.00 PM (CET) / 5.00 PM (Moscow).

Host:

Nikolai Minashin – Investor Relations Director

Speakers:

Andrey Dubovskov – President and Chief Executive Officer

Vladimir Travkov – Chief of Financial and Investment Department

Joshua Tulgan – Vice President, External Relations

To participate in the conference call, please dial: 

Russia

+7 495 213 1767 (toll)

8 800 500 9283 (toll free, only for participant dialing in from Russia) 

United Kingdom

+44 330 336 9127 (toll)

0800 358 6377 (toll free)

US

+1 323 794 2093 (toll)

866 548 4713 (toll free)

Conference ID: 6113453

Or quote the conference call title: “Sistema Third Quarter Financial Results”.

A recording of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website www.sistema.com for a minimum of seven days after the event.

For further details please contact:

Investor Relations

Nikolai Minashin

Tel.: + 7 (495) 730-66-00

E-mail: n.minashin@sistema.ru

Back To List

Contact PR

Sergey Kopytov
Tel.: +7 (495) 228 15 27
kopytov@sistema.ru

Eleonora Veitsman
Tel.: +7 (495)  730-17-05
Veitsman@sistema.ru

Dmitry Kolchugin
Tel.: +7 (495)  692-10-88
kolchugin@sistema.ru