30/03/2018

Sistema Q4 and FY 2017 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q4 and FY 2017 IFRS financial results.

The event will be held on Tuesday, 3 April 2018, at 10.00 AM (New York) / 3.00 PM (London) / 4.00 PM (CET) / 5.00 PM (Moscow).

To participate in the conference call, please dial: 

Russia

+7 495 213 1767

8 800 500 9283 (toll free)

United Kingdom

+44 330 336 9105 

0800 358 6377 (toll free)

US

+1 929 477 0353

800 289 0438 (toll free)

Conference ID: 6357159

Or quote the conference call title: “Sistema Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017 Financial Results”.

The management’s slide presentation will be posted approximately 2 hours prior to the conference call at www.sistema.com  

A recording of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website www.sistema.com for a minimum of seven days after the event.

For further details please contact:

Investor Relations

Yuri Krebs

Tel: +7 (495) 730 66 00

Y.Krebs@sistema.ru

Back To List

Contact PR

Sergey Kopytov
Tel.: +7 (495) 228 15 27
kopytov@sistema.ru

Eleonora Veitsman
Tel.: +7 (495)  730-17-05
Veitsman@sistema.ru

Dmitry Kolchugin
Tel.: +7 (495)  692-10-88
kolchugin@sistema.ru