HomePressPress Releases

Press Releases

Please use the search function below to view Sistema’s and subsidiaries’ press releases.

 
 

02 Apr 2019

Sistema opens credit line with Sovcombank

Moscow, 2 April 2019 – Sistema PJSFC (“Sistema”), a publicly traded diversified Russian holding company, has signed an agreement for an unsecured credit line with PJSC Sovcombank, one of Russia’s largest private banks. The RUB...

 

01 Apr 2019

Sistema announces decisions of the Board of Directors

Moscow, Russia – 1 April 2019 – Sistema PJSFC (“Sistema” or the “Corporation”), a publicly traded diversified Russian holding company, announces the decisions taken at the meeting of its Board of Directors held on 29 March 2019.

 

28 Mar 2019

Sistema closes order book on RUB 10 bn series 001P-10 exchange-traded bonds

Moscow, 28 March 2019. – Sistema PJSFC (“Sistema”) (LSE: SSA, MOEX: AFKS), a publicly traded diversified Russian holding company, announces the successful completion of book-building for its RUB 10 bn series 001P-10 bonds. Based...

 

18 Mar 2019

Sistema Q4 and FY 2018 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q4 and FY 2018 IFRS financial results held on Wednesday, 3 April 2019, at 10.00 AM (New York) / 3.00 PM (London) / 4.00 PM (CET) / 5.00 PM (Moscow).

 

 

Contact PR

Sergey Kopytov
Tel.: +7 (495) 228 15 27
kopytov@sistema.ru

Eleonora Veitsman
Tel.: +7 (495)  730-17-05
Veitsman@sistema.ru

Dmitry Kolchugin
Tel.: +7 (495)  692-10-88
kolchugin@sistema.ru