HomePressPress Releases

Press Releases

Please use the search function below to view Sistema’s and subsidiaries’ press releases.

 
 

04 Sep 2018

Information on a transaction under the MTS share buyback programme

Moscow, 04 September 2018 – Sistema PJSFC announces that its subsidiary Sistema Finance S.A. sold 4,738,524 ordinary shares of PJSC MTS to a subsidiary of MTS, LLC Bastion as part of the MTS share buyback programme

 

30 Aug 2018

Sistema announces financial results for the second quarter 2018

Moscow, Russia – 30 August 2018 – Sistema PJSFC today announces its unaudited consolidated financial results in accordance with IFRS for the second quarter ended 30 June 2018.

 

23 Aug 2018

Sistema Q2 2018 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

The event will be held on Thursday, 30 August 2018, at 10.00 AM (New York) / 3.00 PM (London) / 4.00 PM (CET) / 5.00 PM (Moscow).

 

23 Aug 2018

Sistema improves position in FTSE4Good index

Moscow, 23 August 2018 – Sistema PJSFC announces that London Stock Exchange Group-owned index provider FTSE Russell has confirmed Sistema as a constituent of the FTSE4Good Index Series

 

Contact PR

Sergey Kopytov
Tel.: +7 (495) 228 15 27
kopytov@sistema.ru

Eleonora Veitsman
Tel.: +7 (495)  730-17-05
Veitsman@sistema.ru

Dmitry Kolchugin
Tel.: +7 (495)  692-10-88
kolchugin@sistema.ru