HomePressPress Releases

Press Releases

Please use the search function below to view Sistema’s and subsidiaries’ press releases.

 
 

28 Mar 2019

Sistema closes order book on RUB 10 bn series 001P-10 exchange-traded bonds

Moscow, 28 March 2019. – Sistema PJSFC (“Sistema”) (LSE: SSA, MOEX: AFKS), a publicly traded diversified Russian holding company, announces the successful completion of book-building for its RUB 10 bn series 001P-10 bonds. Based...

 

18 Mar 2019

Sistema Q4 and FY 2018 IFRS Financial Results Conference Call

We are pleased to invite you to a conference call dedicated to Sistema Q4 and FY 2018 IFRS financial results held on Wednesday, 3 April 2019, at 10.00 AM (New York) / 3.00 PM (London) / 4.00 PM (CET) / 5.00 PM (Moscow).

 

 

05 Mar 2019

Information on a transaction under the MTS share buyback programme

Moscow, 5 March 2019 – Sistema PJSFC (LSE: SSA, MOEX: AFKS), a publicly-traded diversified holding company, announces that its subsidiary Sistema Finance S.A. sold 9,000,839 ordinary shares of PJSC MTS (hereinafter, "MTS") to a...

 

28 Feb 2019

Sistema closes order book on RUB 10 bn series 001P-09 exchange-traded bonds

Moscow, 28 February 2019 - Sistema PJSFC (“Sistema”) (LSE: SSA, MOEX: AFKS), a publicly traded diversified Russian holding company, announces the successful completion of book-building for its RUB 10 bn series 001P-09 bonds....

 

Contact PR

Sergey Kopytov
Tel.: +7 (495) 228 15 27
kopytov@sistema.ru

Eleonora Veitsman
Tel.: +7 (495)  730-17-05
Veitsman@sistema.ru

Dmitry Kolchugin
Tel.: +7 (495)  692-10-88
kolchugin@sistema.ru