Analysts

Below is a list of institutions and analysts which provide regular coverage of Sistema’s stock.

Analyst and contact details

Uralsib
Konstantin Chernyshev 
Che_kb@uralsib.ru

Konstantin Belov
Belovka@uralsib.ru
+7(495)785-12-07

Sberbank CIB

Svetlana Sukhanova

svetlana_sukhanova@sberbank-cib.ru

+7 (495)933 9835

Maria Sukhanova
Maria_Sukhanova@sberbank-cib.ru
+7(495)933-98-56 

Credit Suisse
Olga Bystrova
Olga.Bystrova@credit-suisse.com
+7 (495)967 8871

Citigroup
Dilya Ibragimova
Dilya.Ibragimova@citi.com
+44(20)7986-44-61

JP Morgan
Alexei Gogolev
Alexei.Gogolev@jpmorgan.com
+7(495)967-10-29

Gazprombank
Andrey Klapko
Andrey.Klapko@gazprombank.ru
+ 7 495 983 18 00

Morgan Stanley
Polina Ugryumova
Polina.Ugryumova@morganstanley.com
+7(495)287-23-10

VTB Capital
Ivan Kim
Ivan.Kim@vtbcapital.com
+1(646)527-6327

FC Otkritie
Alexander Vengranovich
Alexander.Vengranovich@otkritie.com
+7(495)213-18-30 

Renaissance Capital
Alex Kazbegi
Akazbegi@rencap.com
+41(78)883-45-27  

BCS
Igor Goncharov
IGoncharov@bcsprime.com
+7(495)213 15 05

 

Corporate News

View All