Analysts

Below is a list of institutions and analysts which provide regular coverage of Sistema’s stock.

Analyst and contact details

Uralsib
Konstantin Chernyshev 
Che_kb@uralsib.ru

Konstantin Belov
Belovka@uralsib.ru

+7(495)785-12-07

Sberbank CIB

Svetlana Sukhanova

svetlana_sukhanova@sberbank-cib.ru

+7(495)933 9835

Goldman Sachs
Vyacheslav Degtyarev
vyacheslav.degtyarev@gs.com
+7(495)645-40-10 

Citigroup
Dilya Ibragimova
Dilya.Ibragimova@citi.com
+44(20)7986-44-61

JP Morgan
Alexei Gogolev
Alexei.Gogolev@jpmorgan.com
+7(495)967-10-29

Renaissance Capital
Alex Kazbegi
Akazbegi@rencap.com
+41(78)883-45-27  

SOVA Capital Limited
Alexander Vengranovich
Alexander.Vengranovich@sovacapital.com
+7(495)213 1830

VTB Capital
Ivan Kim
Ivan.Kim@vtbcapital.com
+1(646)527-6327

Gazprombank
Igor Goncharov
igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru
+7(495)287 6318

Corporate News

View All